Upcoming Webinar

Started by Frank Emanuel, Nov 30, 2010, 10:34 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Centered Set: What Did We Get Ourselves Into?

Join us for a webinar on December 7

Reserve your webinar seat now at: CLICK HERE

It's a familiar concept for us in the Vineyard movement. It is supposed to describe how we function as a community. Have we fully considered the radical implications of this perspective, particularly now as we are more serious about really engaging with the communities in which we live, work and play?

• Are centered and bounded sets mutually exclusive?

• Is this just for "Baptists in transition" or for everyone?

• Why does this "feel" like compromise?

We will explore this together along with a panel of practitioners.

You can download the webinar later, even if you can't attend the live event, but only if you register now. (You will receive an email the day after the webinar with a link to download the file at your convenience).

Panelists: Gary Best and others tba

Title: Centered Set: What Did We Get Ourselves Into?

Date: Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM MT

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM ET

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM AT

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM GT

This message was sent by: Vineyard Resource Canada, PO Box 333, St. Stephen, NB E3L 1H8, Canada

Source: Upcoming Webinar


Replies


Quick Reply

Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.

Name:
Email:
Verification:
Please leave this box empty:
"The monkey ate a banana." What would the previous sentence become if the animal was an elephant instead?:
"The monkey ate a banana." What would the previous sentence become if the fruit was a papaya instead?:

Shortcuts: ALT+S post or ALT+P preview